Sell eBooks Like a Pro: How to Create an Ebook and Sell it On Your Website

Sell eBooks Like a Pro

Read this article and discover how to create and sell ebooks like a pro! Follow these 5 helpful steps and successfully sell ebooks on your website!

The truth is that everyone owns different skills and has something they are really passionate about. Whether it is music, fitness, business coaching, digital art, nutrition or writing, it doesn’t really matter – there are people out there who will value your knowledge and want to discover more about it.

One of the most effective and best ways to turn your passion or your hobby into a serious business is to use your skills, to create an ebook, and selling ebooks online! You don’t know how to sell ebooks? Don’t worry, we are here to help!

Creating your own ebook is super easy! You can create and sell your eBook on platforms such as Amazon or eBay, but you can also sell it on your website. Selling your eBook directly on your website gives you independence, greater control, and percentage of the sale. Also, it allows you to build a relationship with your followers, as well as authority and integrity. You can also create an email list of people who want to know more about you and use this email list to send them newsletters about your new upcoming eBooks.

There are 5 steps to create and sell eBooks on your website:

  1. Creating your eBook – Think about what you are passionate about, what type of content would help you attract the attention of your target audience. It is important to come up with a catchy and killer topic.
  2. Proofreading – Once you are done, you need to check your eBook for spelling and grammar mistakes and do all the necessary editing. It is recommendable to read the eBook out loud, in case you miss some mistakes.
  3. Get a cover that sells your eBook – Remember, the book cover is what will help you sell the book. All potential buyers will judge your book by the cover, so make sure to get an interesting cover that will sell your eBook.
  4. Adding your eBook to your website – This is actually the simplest part. You can add your eBook to your website by using Selz. Using Selz, you just need to upload the book with a photo of the front cover. Add a short description, price, and add the product to your website.
  5. Promoting your eBook – This is the final step. If you want to sell eBooks like a pro, you need to know how to promote them. Come up with a marketing strategy and use different methods to promote and advertise your eBook. Build a buzz among your target clientele and drive sales.

So, are you ready to turn your passion into a prosperous business?


Here you can see more articles aboutEbook Business Opportunities Click


By | 2017-11-15T01:25:43+00:00 November 12th, 2017|Blog|0 Comments